Posted in Books

My bookshelf

No matter how tired I am, I have to read at night before I’ll fall asleep. This year I’ve been recording my book choices on Goodreads, currently I’m on my 20th book since January! Joining Goodreads was partly so I could remember and recommend my favorite tales, and partly to go alongside a new years resolution: I will not re-read the Harry Potter series so much that the magic starts to wear off.  It’s now nearly May and I haven’t read a Harry Potter book yet – hurrah!

I thought I’d share with you some of  the books I’ve read so far, and provide a few lines about each:

 

 

What books have you fallen for lately?

Author:

Digital Copywriter. Background in visual communications, brand management, visual merchandising and retail management.

One thought on “My bookshelf

What do you think?

